Committee Name: Subcommittee on Transportation Finance Policy
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Tudor, Lorie lorie.tudor@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Chair Voting
Mester, Laura mesterl@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Bass, James M. James.Bass@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Secretary Voting
Brickett, Jennifer A jbrickett@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Clegg, Alex aclegg@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Flowers, Bill A. flowersbi@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ward, Kristine kward@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Danka, Lisa D. ldanka@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bennett, Scott scott.bennett@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Jones, Jessie Jessie.Jones@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Thornton, Kevin kevin.thornton@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Rogers, Gill Gill.Rogers@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Wiley, Jared Jared.Wiley@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Ortega, Norma norma_ortega@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Papsdorf, Ron ron.papsdorf@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Card, Robert C. robert.card@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hustus, Patricia A. Patricia.Hustus@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Motyl, Brian brian.motyl@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stults, Eric eric.stults@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Saliba, Lisa Lisa.Saliba@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cone, Rachel D Rachel.cone@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Naitove, Robin M robin.naitove@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Whitworth, ANGELA O'Kelley awhitworth@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hironaka, Clarita B Clarita.B.Hironaka@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tolman, David dave.tolman@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Woodworth, Joanne Joanne.Woodworth@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Heck, Roxy Roxy.Heck@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Brassard, Daniel dbrassard@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Majors, Shawn Shawn.majors@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Herrick, Chris J chris.herrick@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rigney, Ron Ron.Rigney@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Johnson, Don Cornell Don.Johnson@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Keeling, Barry Dale Barry.Keeling@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Doyle, Karen karen.doyle@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fleming, David L. dfleming@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Watson, Steven P. swatson@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pellegrini, Beth beth.pellegrini@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Theodhori, Kostandin kostandin.theodhori@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Betts, William T william.t.betts@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Frierson, Myron G. friersonm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Phillips, Sergius sergius.phillips@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hatch, Tracy tracy.hatch@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hancock, Lisa M. lhancock@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lee, Janet jlee@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Flood, Byron bflood@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Broeker, Roberta roberta.broeker@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Skinner, James jskinner@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zanto, Lynn lzanto@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Keays, Michael michael.keays@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Denney, Felicia fdenney@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Nellis, Robert rnellis@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Trujillo, Marcos B Marcos.trujillo1@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Epstein, Ronald L. ron.epstein@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tasaico, Humberto A HTasaico@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Norman, Patrick pnorman@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Salwei, Steve ssalwei@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Schmidt, Norlyn Dean nschmidt@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fode, Robert bfode@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Winning, Richard Richard.Winning@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Downs, Matt matt.downs@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hulin, Russell RHulin@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hilmes, Chelley chilmes@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Brouwer, Travis L travis.brouwer@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Baker, John J. John.J.Baker@state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ritzman, James D jritzman@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Keys, Brian Wayne keysbw@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Orsbon, Ben ben.orsbon@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
galbato, joseph Joe.Galbato@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Herstek, Jennifer jennifer.herstek@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bradshaw, Becky A bbradshaw@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hull, Linda T lhull@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
LeBlanc, Leonard Leonard.Leblanc@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Farmer, Laura laura.farmer@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lawson, John W John.Lawson@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vaughn, Doug vaughnd@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Watson, Robert C. Robert.C.Watson@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pennington, Robert L Robert.Pennington@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Yeh, Daniel daniel.yeh@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, John Edward john.davis@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Yale, David yaled@metro.net Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Honish, Kalieh R HonishK@metro.net Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Bezio, Brian Brian.Bezio@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Lee, Joung jlee@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting
Tymon, Jim jtymon@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting
McDonald, Bud bmcdonald@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting


 

 

 For any membership change requests for your state, please contact Alex Clegg (aclegg@aashto.org​) or Jennifer Brickett (jbrickett@aashto.org).
  ​

 

 

 

 

 

​ ​